Kasgro

Contact Sheet

Executive Office

Jeff Plut Co-President

jplut@kasgro.com

724-658-9061 / (Cell) 412-418-3014

Ken Heydorn Co-President

kheydorn@kasgro.com

(Cell) 630-235-7716

Manufacturing Sales

Ken Heydorn Executive Vice President Sales

kheydorn@kasgro.com

(Cell) 630-235-7716

Joe Boehle Vice President Sales & Marketing

jboehle@kasgro.com

(Cell) 904-910-1610

Car Management

Harry Ketterman President

harry.kasgro@wildblue.net

888-203-5580

Jeff Ketterman General Manager

jeff.kasgro@wildblue.net

888-203-5580 / (Cell) 812-267-2770

Rick Ford Asst. VP Mechanical & Utilization

rick.kasgro@wildblue.net

888-203-5580 / (Cell) 502-424-6573 / (Home Office) 502-375-1900

Terra Senn Office Manager

terra.kasgro@wildblue.net

888-203-5580

Janna Andry Office Assistant

janna.kasgro@wildblue.net

888-203-5580

Engineering

Jon Odden Chief Engineer

jonodden@msn.com

(Cell) 612-803-1969

Nick Hinsch Project Engineer

nick@kasgro.com

724-658-9061

Mechanical

Dave Stull Plant Manager

dave@kasgro.com

724-658-9061

Mark Ziegler QC Manager

mark@kasgro.com

724-658-9061